Annuals Black and White
Hamersley Gorge (Betty Bibby) 1st Place Winner of the Herb Richmond and Bon Strange Awards
Annuals Creative
Accountants (Keith Aggett) 1st Place
Annuals Large Print Open
Blowfly (Trevor Bibby) 1st Place
Annuals Nature Landscape Seascape Large Print
Foggy Snow Gums (Betty Bibby) 1st Place
Annuals People Portait
Jack (Margaret Freeman) 1st Place
Annuals Slides
Morning Fog (David Grigg) 1st Place Slides and Winner of the Roger Purcell Memorial Trophy
Annuals Small Prints Landscape Seascape Nature
Autumn Evening (Jill Wharton) 1st Place
Annuals Small Prints Open
Loopy (Deborah Buckland) 1st Place
Annuals Small Prints Workshop
The Eagle has Landed (Keith Aggett) 1st Place
Ballarat Camera Club Inc - Established 1938
ABN 65 055 234 508 - Reg Number A0004054f
Proudly sponsored by UBC Web Design